About us

 

ReWall GmbH & Co. KG is a member of the rasch group. Within this group we are responsible or the recycling of cellulose-containing composite materials. In this way, we close the recycling cycle within the company group and protect active the environment. This corresponds to our company credo "Our technologies for a better world".


We produce "Made in Germany" high-quality, innovative and environmentally friendly recycling boards.The boards achieve excellent properties with regard to sound insulation, fire protection and thermal insulation. Our customers use these boards as an efficient and ecological alternative to boards based on OSB, chipboard or various plastic materials..

 

 

The Group of Companies

 

 

www.rasch.de

At its main site in Bramsche, Tapetenfabrik Gebr. Rasch GmbH & Co. KG has been printing high-quality wallpapers with innovative design for more than 150 years. Rasch are today one of the leading European wallpaper suppliers and due to their branches in the United Kingdom, Belgium, France, Russia, Ukraine and China they are very close to the most varied wallpaper tastes and trends and market their products worldwide.

 

 

www.raschtextil.de

Rasch Textil GmbH & Co. KG produces and imports top-grade textile wallpapers and decorative fabrics. The hallmark of which is a fascinating variety of designs with which the company is oriented towards high quality standards.

 

 

www.elbersdrucke.de

The Elbersdrucke brand has belonged to the rasch Group since 2002 and is known for on-trend, well marketable products in strong designs and good, varied materials.

 

 

www.raschdruck.de

Rasch Druckerei und Verlag GmbH & Co. KG produces high-grade advertising prints and catalogues of the best quality. It has been offering serving publishers, industrial manufacturers and agencies competently for over 40 years.

Contact details

ReWall GmbH & Co. KG

MEMBER OF THE rasch GROUP

Raschplatz 1
49565 Bramsche
 
Phone: +49 (0) 5461 / 81-1182
Fax: +49 (0) 5461 / 81-9 1182

service@rewall.de

Contact person

Mailform

Map & route

Über uns

 

Die ReWall GmbH & Co. KG ist innerhalb der rasch Gruppe verantwortlich für das Recycling von zellstoffhaltigen Verbundmaterialien. So schließen wir innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe den Wertstoffkreislauf und schonen somit aktiv die Umwelt. Dies entspricht unserem Firmencredo „Our technologies for a better world“.


Wir produzieren „Made in Germany“ hochwertige, innovative und umweltfreundliche Recyclingplatten. Die Platten erzielen ausgezeichnete Eigenschaften hinsichtlich Schalldämmung, Brandschutz und Wärmedämmung. Unsere Kunden verwenden die Platten als effizienten und ökologischen Ersatz für Platten auf Basis von Grobspan (OSB), Rohspan oder Kunststoff.

 

 

Unternehmensgruppe

 

 

www.rasch.de

Die Tapetenfabrik Gebr. Rasch GmbH & Co. KG druckt am Hauptstandort Bramsche seit über 150 Jahren qualitativ hochwertige Tapeten mit innovativem Design. Rasch zählt heute zu den führenden europäischen Tapetenanbietern, das mit Standorten in England, Belgien, Frankreich, Russland, der Ukraine und China sehr nahe an den unterschiedlichsten Tapetengeschmäckern und –Trends ist und seine Produkte in der ganzen Welt vermarktet.

 

 

www.raschtextil.de

Die Rasch Textil GmbH & Co. KG produziert und importiert hochwertige Textiltapeten und Dekostoffe. Das Markenzeichen ist dabei eine faszinierende Designvielfalt, mit dem sich das Unternehmen an einem hohen Qualitätsstandard orientiert.

 

 

www.elbersdrucke.de

Die Marke Elbersdrucke gehört seit 2002 zur rasch Gruppe. Sie ist für trendgerechte und gut verkäufliche Produkte in starkem Design und guten, vielfältigen Materialien bekannt.

 

 

www.raschdruck.de

Hochwertige Werbedrucke, Bücher und Kataloge in höchster Qualität werden von der Rasch Druckerei und Verlag GmbH & Co. KG hergestellt. Seit mehr als 40 Jahren bietet sie Kompetenz für Verlage, Industriebetriebe und Agenturen.

Kontaktdaten

ReWall GmbH & Co. KG

MEMBER OF THE rasch GROUP

Raschplatz 1
49565 Bramsche
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 5461 / 81-1182
Fax: +49 (0) 5461 / 81-9 1182

service@rewall.de

Ansprechpartner

Kontaktformular

Karte & Route